從任何Netflix區域網站下載影片

FlixPal Netflix Downloader可以從任何區域的Netflix網站下載影片,包括美國,英國,德國,日本和法國和其他國家下載影片。請放心,由於FlixPal Netflix Downloader突破了Netflix的區域限製,您可以隨心所欲地下載自己喜歡的Netflix電影和影片。

1080p下載Netflix影片

FlixPal Netflix Downloader提供一流的下載解析度。使用FlixPal Netflix Downloader,您的Netflix電影和電視劇下載可選擇從高清/720p到 全高清/1080p 。此外,FlixPal還為您的下載提供了高級編解碼器(即H264,H265和HDR10)和音軌(即EAC3 5.1,AAC 2.0,HDR10 and Dolby Vision)! FlixPal Netflix Downloader為您高品質的Netflix觀看體驗保駕護航。

下載不含廣告的Netflix影片

Netflix的含廣告的標準收費容易大煞風景,破壞了您的觀看體驗。幸運的是,FlixPal Netflix Downloader可以從下載的Netflix影片中刪除廣告。FlixPal Netflix Downloader是您不間斷的離線觀看的最佳保證。

下載嵌入式字幕或作為SRT文件

使用FlixPal Netflix Downloader,您可以在下載之前自定義選擇字幕。您可以預設使用影片下載嵌入式字幕,也可以將其儲存為外部SRT文件。這完全取決於您,FlixPal Netflix Downloader為每位Netflix愛好者量身打造合適的方案。

批次同時下載多個Netflix影片

由於FlixPal Netflix Downloader的內置高科技設計,新劇集的發行被自動同步。當您播放一集時,FlixPal Netflix Downloader將檢測並展示整季影片,以便您選擇您想要下載的內容。您也可以將系列電影添加到下載隊列中,並立即下載它們。

下載的Netflix電影和節目以MP4/MKV的格式儲存

FlixPal Netflix Downloader可讓您下載的電影和節目以MP4或MKV的格式儲存在本地。這使下載的影片可以與您的設備高度相容,您可以在任何設備上播放它們。使用FlixPal Netflix Downloader,您可以輕鬆地您的裝置上離線觀看Netflix影片。

享受GPU加速的Netflix下載

FlixPal Netflix Downloader利用GPU加速下載,這比使用Netflix官方程式快5倍。使用FlixPal Netflix Downloader下載一部2小時的電影可能只需10分鐘。 FlixPal Netflix Downloader保證絲滑的Netflix下載。

使用說明

與超過 200 萬用戶一起享受 FlixPal 帶來的樂趣

M
Mona
2021-1-1
多虧了我的朋友,否則我還不知道有這麼好的下載工具。我從 ABEMA 下載了大量視頻。現在我有充足的時間欣賞我最喜歡的電視劇了。
A
Abby
2021-6-10
我覺得 FlixPal 對我來說非常好用。我喜歡在上下班的路上看電影,但有的時候網很差,視頻加載不出來。但現在有了 FlixPal,我可以提前下載好我喜歡的視頻,想怎麼看就怎麼看。
D
Daniel
2021-8-23
使用這款視頻下載器下載不同網站上的節目和電影既簡單又高效。
H
Hitomi
2021-05-06
FlixPal視頻下載器是我買過的最不後悔的軟件。這個下載器的價值超過了它的售價。我真誠地向您推薦它,因為它質量上乘,價格合理。

Download Videos from Any Netflix Regional Websites

FlixPal Netflix Downloader enables downloading videos from any regional Netflix website, including the US, the UK, Germany, Japan, and France and other available regions. Rest assured that you can download your favorite Netflix movies and series because FlixPal Netflix Downloader breaks Netflix's regional boundaries.

Download Netflix Videos in High-Quality 1080p

FlixPal Netflix Downloader offers top-notch downloading resolutions. With FlixPal Netflix Downloader, you can download Netflix movies and series from HD/720p to Full HD/1080p. What's more, premium codecs (i.e. H264, H265, HDR10 and Dolby Vision) and soundtracks (i.e. EAC3 5.1, AAC 2.0 and Atmos) are offered! FlixPal Netflix Downloader is here to preserve your high-quality viewing.

Download Netflix Videos Without Advertisements

Netflix's Standard With Ads plan is often a killjoy, ruining your watching experience. Luckily, FlixPal Netflix Downloader can remove ads from your downloaded Netflix videos. FlixPal Netflix Downloader is the best guarantee for your uninterrupted offline watching.

Download Subtitles Embedded or as SRT Files

With FlixPal Netflix Downloader, you can personalize the subtitles before downloading. You can download the embedded subtitles with videos by default or save them as external SRT files. It's up to you because FlixPal Netflix Downloader caters to every Netflix lover.

Batch Download Multiple Netflix Videos Simultaneously

Owing to FlixPal Netflix Downloader's built-in high-tech design, the release of new episodes is automatically synchronized. When you play an episode, FlixPal Netflix Downloader will detect and present the entire season so you can pick which one to download. You can also add movie sagas to the download queue and download them all at once.

Download Netflix Movies and Shows in MP4/MKV

FlixPal Netflix Downloader helps you download movies and shows in MP4 or MKV files. This makes the videos highly compatible, therefore you can play them on any device. With FlixPal Netflix Downloader, you can enjoy Netflix offline on your preferred device effortlessly.

Enjoy High-Speed Netflix Downloads with GPU Boost

FlixPal Netflix Downloader exploits GPU acceleration, standing out with up to 5 times faster-downloading speed than the Netflix app. With FlixPal Netflix Downloader, downloading a 2-hour movie might only take 10 minutes. FlixPal Netflix Downloader bolsters smooth Netflix downloads.

How to Use?

Over 2,000,000 Users Enjoy FlixPal with Us

M
Mona
2021-1-1
Thanks to my friend, otherwise I would not have known such a wonderful downloader. I have downloaded a large number of videos from ABEMA. Now I have plenty of time to enjoy my favorite TV series.
A
Abby
2021-6-10
FlixPal is useful for me, I think. I love watching movies when I am on the way to my company or back home, but sometimes the network is so poor that I have to wait for the movie to load. It is annoying. But now with FlixPal, I can enjoy myself by watching the movies offline.
D
Daniel
2021-8-23
It's quite easy and efficient to use this video downloader to download shows and movies on different websites.
H
Hitomi
2021-05-06
FlixPal Video Downloader is the least regretful software I've ever bought. This downloader is worth more than it's being sold for. I sincerely recommend it to you because of its excellent quality and reasonable price.